Skip to content
Debussy* : Orchestre Du Théâtre Des Champs Elysées* Conductor D. E. Inghelbrecht* - La Mer / Iberia

Category: 320kbps

Lets Go - Calvin Harris - 18 Months

8 thoughts on “ Lets Go - Calvin Harris - 18 Months

  1. Mezikazahn
    Oct 30,  · 18 Months is the third studio album by Scottish DJ and musician Calvin Harris. It was released on 26 October by Deconstruction, Fly Eye and Columbia Records. It marked Harris's /5().
  2. Mazujas
    Oct 31,  · Check out 18 Months [Explicit] by Calvin Harris on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on cethischillbinderbandinadar.infoinfo().
  3. Milar
    Oct 31,  · 18 MONTHS is the new album from Scottish-born, international DJ/producer CALVIN HARRIS, and the follow-up to his #1 album Ready For The Weekend. The album features a star studded line-up, with guest vocals from the likes of Rihanna, Kelis, Ne-Yo, Florence Welch, Dizzee Rascal, Ellie Goulding, Tinie Tempah, Ayah and Example, as well as collaborations with DJ/producers Nicky /5().
  4. Faelmaran
    "Let's Go" is a song written and performed by Scottish DJ Calvin Harris and American singer Ne-Yo. The track was released in the United Kingdom on 30 March as the third single from Harris' third studio album, 18 Months ().Format: 12", CD, digital download.
  5. Tot
    Oct 26,  · 18 Months simultaneously made Calvin Harris a superstar while launching a thousand earworms. Tracks like “I Need Your Love” and “Sweet Nothing” are packed with slick, industrial-sized synths and schoolyard-ready melodies, but vocals from Rihanna, Ellie Goulding, and Ayah Marar work to put the package over the top.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *