Skip to content
Debussy* : Orchestre Du Théâtre Des Champs Elysées* Conductor D. E. Inghelbrecht* - La Mer / Iberia

Category: 320kbps

Siberian Breaks - MGMT - Congratulations

10 thoughts on “ Siberian Breaks - MGMT - Congratulations

  1. Shaktisida
    MGMT "Siberian Breaks": Search "Siberian Breaks" lyrics. MGMT Lyrics "Siberian Breaks" Sleep as the goer The bridge that watches the light speed thru And cries while the spirit stumbles The inside missile for the protection of you Maybe it's silent "Congratulations" () It's Working. Song For Dan Treacy. Someone's Missing. Flash.
  2. Zulkitaxe
    My InterpretationThis is a brilliant song and is the 'Tour de force' of cethischillbinderbandinadar.infoinfoe MGMT worked very hard to make this a "concept album" it echoes many themes found in other tracks. It is ultimately about the ebb and flow of the creative process and the cold side of commercial success.5/5(5).
  3. Vudogal
    Apr 17,  · Siberian Breaks is the 6th song of MGMT’s 6th studio album, Congratulations.. On Record Day, the band released a limited-edition 12" blue marble vinyl single featuring the full minute album.
  4. Mugar
    Siberian Breaks by MGMT song meaning, lyric interpretation, video and chart position I'm going to Costa Rica to surf this Sunday. I love it and it's definitely a theme on Congratulations." VanWyngarden told Artist Direct the story of the song: "Similar to the other songs on the album, we were writing it, and it started growing and taking.
  5. Doucage
    MGMT - Siberian Breaks Lyrics. Sleep as the goer The bridge that watches the light-speed through And cries while the spirit stumbles The inside missile for the protection.
  6. Yojar
    "Siberian Breaks" is a song by the American rock band MGMT, released as the second single from their second studio album Congratulations () as an exclusive release part of Record Store Day on April 17, It is the longest track on the album and MGMT's second longest song to date, clocking in a minute and a half behind "Metanoia."Genre: Psychedelic rock, progressive rock, art rock.
  7. Vodal
    Congratulations is the second studio album by American rock band MGMT. It was initially made available for free streaming through the band's website on March 20, , prior to its official release on April 13 through Columbia cethischillbinderbandinadar.infoinfo: Psychedelic pop, psychedelic rock, .
  8. Nalabar
    Apr 06,  · MGMT - Siberian Breaks Congratulations () Standard Tuning (EADGBe) Chords used: Am (x) Cmaj7 (x) A#m (x) Cm (x) Amaj7 (x) Em () Gm () C (x) Dm/5(11).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *