Skip to content
Debussy* : Orchestre Du Théâtre Des Champs Elysées* Conductor D. E. Inghelbrecht* - La Mer / Iberia

Category: 96kHz

Gettin In Over My Head - Brian Wilson - Playback (The Brian Wilson Anthology)

7 thoughts on “ Gettin In Over My Head - Brian Wilson - Playback (The Brian Wilson Anthology)

  1. Mejora
    Playback: The Brian Wilson Anthology is a compilation album devoted to the solo career of American musician Brian Wilson, released on September 22, It covers three decades of music with selections from nine of Wilson's solo albums, released between and Label: Rhino.
  2. Arashikus
    Jun 20,  · Several tracks on PLAYBACK come from the two albums Wilson released in Gettin' In Over My Head and the Grammy®-winning Brian Wilson Presents Smile. The most poignant of these is "Soul Searchin'," a song Wilson built around a vocal track left .
  3. Shaktijind
    Playback: The Brian Wilson Anthology is the first-ever compilation concentrating on Brian Wilson's solo career, and given that his discography is a bit unwieldy, it's not a surprise that Playback is a bit misshapen. Over the course of 18 tracks, Playback samples from nearly every record Wilson released between his eponymous solo debut and 's No Pier Pressure, adding two unreleased 7/
  4. Kazrarisar
    Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Brian Wilson - Playback: The Brian Wilson Anthology at Discogs. Complete your Brian Wilson collection/5(20).
  5. Vimuro
    Sep 22,  · Playback: The Brian Wilson Anthology Brian Wilson Pop ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Gettin' In Over My Head (Remastered) 14 The Like in I Love You 15 Midnight's Another Day More By Brian Wilson See All. Smile That Lucky Old Sun In the Key of Disney.
  6. Tugar
    Sep 22,  · An anthology of solo recordings from the original Beach Boy, Brian Wilson, starting with his ‘comeback’ album on Sire, through to the current day & a new track ‘Run James Run’ which is unreleased & recorded specifically for this album/5(40).
  7. Mikall
    FROM ROLLING STONE: Brian Wilson sounds cheerfully lovelorn on "Some Sweet Day," a previously unreleased song that he penned in the s. The track will appear on Playback: The Brian Wilson Anthology, a forthcoming compilation focusing on Wilson's solo work, and makes its premiere here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *