Skip to content
Debussy* : Orchestre Du Théâtre Des Champs Elysées* Conductor D. E. Inghelbrecht* - La Mer / Iberia

Category: lossless

Atomic Bongos - Lydia Lunch - Queen Of Siam

Label: Amphetamine Reptile Records - AmRep 115 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Numbered, Reissue Half n Half Red & Black ColorwayCD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Jazz, Rock • Style: Big Band, Avantgarde, Experimental, No Wave
Download Atomic Bongos - Lydia Lunch - Queen Of Siam


No Reprieve - Brick (13) - Brick, Ladies In Waiting - Kiss - Dressed To Kill, Smoke Bomb - DFL* - My Crazy Life, Conciousness - Flatsound - Sleep, Mes Autres - Fréro Delavega - Des Ombres Et Des Lumières

9 thoughts on “ Atomic Bongos - Lydia Lunch - Queen Of Siam

  1. Zurn
    Jan 31,  · Queen of Siam, Lydia Lunch's solo debut, was originally recorded in Featuring the noted talents of guitarist Robert Quine (Lou Reed, the Voidoids), multi-instrumentalist Pat Irwin (B's, Eight Eyed Spy), and the big band sound orchestra of Billy V/5(5).
  2. Kajijar
    Lydia chants on the uptempo Atomic Bongos with its intricate drums and mostly talks her way through the jazzy Lady Scarface, a tale of seduction. Infectious laughter opens Carnival Fat Man, then gives way to Ms Lunch conversing with two male voices over jerky percussion/5(5).
  3. Shazil
    Queen of Siam is the debut solo album American artist Lydia Lunch, released in February 9, by record label ZE. It features Jack Ruby on bass, Douglas Bowne on drums, and Pat Irwin on saxophone, piano and everything else. The Billy Ver Planck Orchestra (Jazz for Playboys, Jazz for Playgirls) perform on four of the cethischillbinderbandinadar.infoinfo:
  4. Voodoodal
    Atomic Bongos Lyrics: I am bongo crazed with the crazy beat / Makes me stamp and shout / Get up on my feet / All the boys go wild with the bongo chill / Chase the girls around for a bongo thrill.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *