Skip to content
Debussy* : Orchestre Du Théâtre Des Champs Elysées* Conductor D. E. Inghelbrecht* - La Mer / Iberia

Category: lossless

Towns - Gaz Brookfield & The Company Of Thieves - Every Show Counts (File, Album)

Label: Not On Label (Gaz Brookfield Self-released) - none • Format: 13x, File ALAC, Album • Country: UK • Genre: Folk, World, & Country •
Download Towns - Gaz Brookfield & The Company Of Thieves - Every Show Counts (File, Album)


Testify - Kenni Sosa - Code EP, Jazz Me Blues - Harry Connick, Jr. - Eleven, Various - The Complete Motown Singles, Il Palloncino - Mina - Prima Maniera

10 thoughts on “ Towns - Gaz Brookfield & The Company Of Thieves - Every Show Counts (File, Album)

  1. Vukree
    In The Company Of Thieves (digital download only) by Gaz Brookfield, released 02 December 1. Land Pirate's Life 2. If These Walls Could Talk 3. Towns 4. The Busker Song 5. Die Of Thirst 6. Wagons Roll 7. LW3 8. The Idiots Are Winning 9. No Tomorrow Things That You Don't Need Black Dog Day Let The East Winds Blow.
  2. Samuk
    Gareth "Gaz" Brookfield (born Gareth Brookfield, 4 July ) is a musician based in cethischillbinderbandinadar.infoinfo is usually a solo artist, playing acoustic guitar, but is regularly joined by fiddle player Ben Wain and also has a full band, the Company of Thieves.
  3. Bajas
    The latest Tweets from Gaz Brookfield (@GazBrookfield). Bloke with a guitarFollowers: K.
  4. Vilkree
    I Know My Place by Gaz Brookfield, released 09 December 1. The March Of Progress 2. Cursed 3. The Tale Of Gunner Haines 4. It's All So Rock and Roll 5. Life Begins 6. Sand and Sea 7. I Know My Place 8. The Ferry Song 9. I've Paid My Money Getting Drunk For Christmas The World Spins Round Flaws.
  5. Mulkis
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CDr release of Solo Acoustic Guy on Discogs.
  6. Migore
    Tickets for the new live album launch gig at SWX, Bristol on December 15th are now half sold out. Half! 3 months in advance! Don't delay, get yours now! The new live album, "Gaz Brookfield and The Company of Thieves, live in Southampton", will be available on CD at the gig and digitally on Bandcamp from Dec 15th. Monday 3 August.
  7. Yojar
    The two most recent live albums and joint-album with Jake Martin are also available on CD, and can be purchased from Bandcamp or from Gaz directly at any of his gigs. Gaz's online streaming and downloads are currently undergoing some TLC, and may not be available on your preferred streaming service. Normal service will be resumed as soon as.
  8. Faeshakar
    For Gaz Brookfields fans up and down the country an new album from the Bristol based troubadour is always a big event. sees the release of I Know My Place Brookfields most accomplished album to date. When Gaz Brookfield released his last studio album, True And Fast, many longtime fans, myself included, wondered if he had reached his cethischillbinderbandinadar.infoinfo: Alan Ewart.
  9. Tegal
    “Brookfield” is a well planned, seamlessly executed post-modern blues album a new blues style that cuts a swathe through a sometimes tired old genre.” Get Ready To Rock (UK) "An album of the raw and uninhibited, 'Brookfield' is a set of songs determined to cause trouble and win .
  10. Yosho
    Gaz Brookfield is a solo acoustic musician based in Bristol. Since winning Acoustic magazine's Singer Songwriter of the year, he has spent his time on the road, touring the UK and Europe. In this time he has shared the stage with the likes of The Levellers, Frank Turner, New Model Army, Nick Harper, Newton Faulkner, Miles Hunt, Seth.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *