Skip to content
Debussy* : Orchestre Du Théâtre Des Champs Elysées* Conductor D. E. Inghelbrecht* - La Mer / Iberia

Category: vinyl rip

Six Feet (From My Baby) - Zola Jesus - The Spoils

Label: Sacred Bones Records - SBR-022 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Lo-Fi, Experimental
Download Six Feet (From My Baby) - Zola Jesus - The Spoils


Bintang - [Dindapobia] - Cloningsit, Haus Arrest - Gabi Delgado - Club Worx, Wasteland - Billy Idol - Cyberpunk, Foul Play - Robert Cray - Strong Persuader

10 thoughts on “ Six Feet (From My Baby) - Zola Jesus - The Spoils

  1. Kazrakazahn
    The Spoils Zola Jesus. Released July The Spoils Tracklist. 1. Six Feet (From My Baby) Lyrics. 2. Crowns Lyrics. 3. Sinfonia and the Shrew Lyrics. 4. Sink the Dynasty.
  2. Dagul
    The Spoils by Zola Jesus, released 21 June 1. Six Feet (From My Baby) 2. Crowns 3. Sinfonia and the Shrew 4. Sink the Dynasty 5. Devil Take You 6. Lullaby In Tongues 7. Smirenye 8. Clay Bodies 9. In Hiding from the Crow Tell It to The Widow Soeur Sewer Odessa Poor Sons The Way Dog Sacred Bones is proud to present The Spoils from Zola Jesus.
  3. Zubar
    Watch the video for Six Feet (From My Baby) from Zola Jesus's The Spoils for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  4. Doramar
    Six Feet (From My Baby) Lyrics: And in the night I sleep / Since the day that I was born / Repeat, repeat, repeat / Brought to this life, born to this life / Where was I before? / Non-existent.
  5. Yozshucage
    Six Feet (From My Baby) This song is by Zola Jesus and appears on the album The Spoils ().
  6. Bragore
    Mar 27,  · Mix - Zola Jesus - Six feet from my baby / Crowns - 'Beyond the Black Rainbow' YouTube Programming in Visual cethischillbinderbandinadar.infoinfo How to Connect Access Database to cethischillbinderbandinadar.infoinfo - .
  7. Zulkirg
    The Spoils is a debut full-length studio album by Nika Roza Danilova, better known as Zola Jesus, released in July on Sacred Bones Records. To the LP version's original 10 tracks the CD (15 tracks) adds five songs: two from "Soeur Sewer" and three from the "Poor Sons" 7-inch cethischillbinderbandinadar.infoinfo: Sacred Bones Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *